Last updated 13th May 2017


Steve has many videos on his youtube channel: 



Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/steve.hillman.79



In May 2016 Greek musician Thaneco asked me if I’d like to work with him on his new album project and already being a great admirer of his work I had no hesitation in agreeing! I recorded some lead synth, keyboards, electric guitar and drums and the album "EMPYREAL" has been released 20th January 2017. Full details at:


Work is also underway on new material for the next Ra Rising album to follow on from 2014’s “Seize the Day”.


Several recording sessions have been completed for the space rock album "Synchronicity Syndrome" by The Trance Dimensionals with final sessions due to take place in 2017.


A 2002 re-recording of 1990's "Opener of the Ways" featuring synths, glissando & electric guitar.

"Over the Edge" from 1999.

The 2002 alternate arrangement of 1989's "Last Light"

"Flute Jazz" featuring the LSO's flautist from Steve's 2006 "The World Over" album.

"Hawketronique" commissioned by DJ Terry Hawke in 2007 as the opening music to his radio show on Radio HFM.

"Carpe Diem" featuring Dan Cassidy (brother of "Songbird" Eva Cassidy on violin) from the 2014 Ra Rising album "SEIZE THE DAY".

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Steve Hillman 2006 -2017